Welcome Exhaust Gas

Bikers, speed freaks, adrenaline junkies, bike builders and all round two wheel motor enthusiasts welcome to Exhaust Gas blog. Bit about me (keep it short I promise) Keegan is my name and whether a beautifully designed machine has two or six wheels it captivates my heart. Airline pilot during the week and bike enthusiast the rest, exhaust gasses are never far from me. My bike history ranges from rebuilding old 1942/43 Harley Davidson’s (still in my possession) with my father to dirt bikes, enduros, BMW GS 1200’s, Yamaha R1 and recently into my possession a immaculate BMW HP4 Competition.

img_6621
2014 BMW HP4 Competition

The reason for this blog, simple really riding in South Africa there is not a huge amount of blog coverage on latest events, local news, what bikes are riding around, who’s who’s and who’s doing what. So that’s the aim, create a platform where people can get connected, talk bikes, find best products out there and get the latest from around the world. Grab your keyboards and lets see where this journey takes us.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑